Hade Edge AFC logo 1909

Ground Details -
Flowery Fields, Snittle Road, Hade Edge, HD9 2JG

Chairman: G. D. Dalton

Vice Chairman; D. Burns-Keane

Treasurer: I.Walton

Secretary: E. Dalton

Committee Members: A. Hill, J Dalton, R Thornton, A Munday, A.Dalton,
plus Trustees, Senior coaches and Junior coaches.
All supporters, players and parents are welcome to attend any of our meetings which are held on the second Sunday in the month, 7.30pm in the clubhouse.

1st Team Coach:

2nd Team Coach:

Copyright 2016 Hade Edge AFC